I AM!

I am not a saint,
I am not a demon,
I am a mix of both
Sometimes one more then the other
I am human

I am a child,
An adult,
Sometimes a mix of both
Sometimes one more than the other
I am human

I am a living contradiction
A result of my past my present and my future

I love hard and deep,
I hate hard and deep!
There is no in between!
Sometimes just a little bit of both!

I cry,
I laugh,
I dance,
I pray
Sometimes a bit of all!
I am human!

I am a bit of everything
But I am never a balance!
And when I am,
I AM!
I am full force,
No matter how much I fight myself
No matter how much you fight me,
I AM!
I am human!

One thought on “I AM!

  1. Christina Cruz says:

    Embrace it, nothing wrong with that. Very few things are black and white, there is always an inbetween. That’s why my favorite color is grey, it’a a mix of both.

Leave a Reply

