Random thoughts-Always watching

I love to people watch!
Just study them
And most think that I am consumed in my own little world to know that I am paying attention that I am watching
I can sit at a bar for hours and watch different people watch them interact
Lol makes me sound like a stalker but I am really not
I just like paying attention to my surroundings plus human beings fascinate me
The way people behave the silent communication the pretenses
I want to know everyone’s story
What makes them tick what makes them go what drives them
Sitting in a NYC train for 15 minutes can give you all sorts of stories if you just pay attention
It’s filled with a diversity of faces from all sorts of backgrounds and beliefs
How great it would be to know their stories

One thought on “Random thoughts-Always watching

Leave a Reply

